Other Community Trusts – Scotland

Organisation Email
ABC Group (Achnacarry, Bunarkaig and Clunes) gary@uplandecology.co.uk
Aigas Community Forest info@aigasforest.org.uk
Arisaig Community Trust mail@arisaigcommunitytrust.org.uk
Assynt Foundation info@assyntfoundation.org.uk
Barra and Vatersay Steering Group info@barra-vatersay.org.uk
Bays of Harris Steering Group ceitanna@hotmail.co.uk
Bhaltos Community Trust amcv@hebrides.net
Borve & Annishadder info@borvetownship.co.uk
Camuscross & Duisdale Initiative malcolm.skye@phonecoop.coop
Carloway Estate Trust (Urras Oighreachd Chàrlabhaigh) noreen@breasclete.com
Colintraive and Glendaruel Development Trust margaret@cgdt.org
Comrie Development Trust cdt@comriedevelopmenttrust.org.uk
Durness Development Group kevin.arrowsmith@developingdurness.org
Evanton Wood Community Company adrian.clark444@btinternet.com
Fernaig Community Trust colinandrosy@btinternet.com
Glenelg & Arnisdale Development Trust glenelgnews@msn.com
Helmsdale & District Development Trust paul.harrington@hddt.org
Isle of Canna Community Development Trust theisleofcanna@gmail.com
Isle of Eigg Heritage Trust maggie@isleofeigg.net
Isle of Gigha Heritage Trust admin@gigha.org.uk
Isle of Jura Development Trust co.sec.jdt@gmail.com
Isle of Rum Community Trust info@isleofrum.com
Knoydart Foundation angela@knoydart.org
Kyle & Lochalsh Community Trust Fiona@portnacloich.co.uk
Leadhills Community Development Steering Group patwilders15@gmail.com
Machrihanish Airbase Community Company macc@machrihanish.org
Mackay Country Community Trust info@mackaycountry.com
Morvern Community Development Company admin@morvern.org
Neilston Development Trust pauline.gallacher@neilstontrust.co.uk
North Harris Trust info@north-harris.org
North Howe Transition Toun Community Interest Company crispin@nhtt.org.uk
North West Mull Community Woodland Company Ltd admin@nwmullwoodland.co.uk
Pairc Trust info@pairctrust.co.uk
Seton Fields Community Company abbie.marland@btinternet.com
Sleat Community Trust office@sleat.org.uk
South Cowal Community Development Company brackleystewarts@aol.com
South West Mull and Iona Development mgibson@swmid.co.uk
Storas Uibhist info@storasuibhist.com
Stornoway Trust enquiries@stornowaytrust.org.uk
The Findhorn Village Conservation Company findhornvillage@yahoo.co.uk
The Glendale Estate info@glendaleestate.co.uk
Tiree Community Development Trust andy@tireetrust.org.uk
Transition Stirling lyndsay@transitionstirling.org.uk
Ulva Ferry Local Development Office cfleming@mict.co.uk
Urrais Mhangurstaigh Ltd
Urrais Oighreachd Ghabhsainn office@uogltd.com
Urras Baile Fhlòdaigearraidh Community Company info@flodigarrytownshiptrust.org.uk
Urras Sgire Oighreachd Bharabhais a-eubaidh@hebrides.net
West Harris Trust admin@westharristrust.org
Whitmuir Community Farm Ltd

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *